Newsletter

BNT NEWSLETTER 2ND SUNDAY IN ADVENT

ST MARYS CHURCH 2nd Sunday in Advent Saturday 9th December, 7.30pm – Tommy Cuffe 1st Anniversary Sunday 10th December, 10.30am – People of the Parish   Monday 11th December, 9.30am Tuesday 12th December, 7.30pm –Patricia Farrell Thursday 14th December, 9.30am Friday 15th December, 7.30pm – Mary Ellen and Paddy Tierney. Saturday 16th December, 7.30pm – BNT NEWSLETTER 2ND SUNDAY IN ADVENT

Newsletter 1st Sunday Advent

ST MARY’S CHURCH 1st Sunday in Advent Saturday 2nd December, 7.30pm – Mikie Lohan, Ballygar Sunday 3rd December, 10.30am – People of the Parish Monday 4th December, 9.30am Tuesday 5th December, 7.30pm – Davey Nolan Thursday 7th December, 7.30pm Vigil Mass – Micheal Brennan, Mount Mary Friday 8th December, 10.30am – Immaculate Conception of the Newsletter 1st Sunday Advent

BNT Newsletter Feast of Christ the King

 The Parochial House telephone number is 090-6624637,  email: bntparishnewsetter@gmail.com ST MARYS CHURCH Feast of Christ the King Saturday 25th November, 7.30pm – Tom, Mary Ellen and Paddy Finneran, Johnny, Annie Kane and Katie O’Brien.  All deceased members of the Finneran and Kane Families. Don Needham, Cheshire (father in law of Catherine Needham nee Finneran) recently BNT Newsletter Feast of Christ the King

BNT Newsletter

32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time  The Parochial House telephone number is 090-6624637,  email: bntparishnewsetter@gmail.com ST MARYS CHURCH 32nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 11th November, 7.30pm – Kathleen Farrell and deceased family members of the Lennon and Farrell families. Sunday 12th November, 10.30am – Gerry Holmes Monday 13th November, 9.30am – Mary & Patrick Hughes BNT Newsletter

BNT Newsletter – 31st Sunday in Ordinary time

The Parochial House telephone number is 090-6624637,  email: bntparishnewsetter@gmail.com ST MARYS CHURCH 31st Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 4th November, 7.30pm – Francie Flynn Sunday 5th November, 10.30am – People of the Parish Monday 6th November, 9.30pm Tuesday 7th November, 7.30pm – The Faithfull Departed Thursday 9th November, 9.30am Friday 10th November, 7.30pm – Joan BNT Newsletter – 31st Sunday in Ordinary time

Newsletter

The Parochial House telephone number is 090-6624637,  email: bntparishnewsetter@gmail.com ST MARYS CHURCH 30th Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 28th October, 7.30pm – Michael Boyle 1st Anniversary Sunday 29th October, 10.30am – Gerry Duffy his brothers Seamus and Pat, sister Peggy Geraghty also remember Nora Flynn, Islandcase. Monday 30th October, 10.30am Tuesday 31st October,7.30pm – Vigil Newsletter

BNT Newsletter 28th Sunday in Ordinary time

ST MARYS CHURCH 28th Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 14th October, 7.30pm – Tom Kinsley Anniversary.  Also remember Robert Mockler, Tully whose anniversary occurs around this time. Sunday 15th October, 10.30am – Mary & Pake Lohan and deceased members of the Lohan and Kelly families.  Sunday 15th October, 2.30pm – Jubilee of Marriages Monday 16th BNT Newsletter 28th Sunday in Ordinary time

BNT NEWSLETTER 26TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

The Parochial House telephone number is 090-6624637,  email: bntparishnewsetter@gmail.com ST MARYS CHURCH 26th Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 30th September, 7.30pm – Josephine Nolan 1st Anniversary. Sunday 1st October, 10.30am – May Maguire O’Sullivan and Dan, son Hugh and all the members of the O’Sullivan and Maguire families. Monday 2nd October.9.30am – John Joe Flynn, BNT NEWSLETTER 26TH SUNDAY IN ORDINARY TIME

BNT Newsletter 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm The Parochial House telephone number is 090-6624637,  email: bntparishnewsetter@gmail.com BALLYGAR CHURCH 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 23rd September, 7.30pm – Martin & Delia Glesson Sunday 24th September, 10.30am – Angela Keane and her son Barry. Monday 25th September, 9.30am Tuesday 26th BNT Newsletter 25th Sunday in Ordinary Time