Newsletter

BNT Parish Newsletter

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm. Our new Parish Priest, Fr. Douglas John Zaggi can be contactedon 089-252-2120 or email bntparishnewsletter@gmail.com BALLYGAR CHURCH27th Sunday in Ordinary TimeSaturday 1st October, 7.30pm – Nellie and Peter Raftery & deceased family members of the Raftery and Fahy families.Sunday BNT Parish Newsletter

BNT Parish Newsletter

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm. BALLYGAR CHURCH 24th Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 10th September, 7.30pm – Niall Walsh Anniversary Sunday 11th September, 10.30am – People of the Parish Monday 12th September, 9.30am Tuesday 13th September, 7.30pm – Sharon & Walter Ryan 1st Anniversary late of Forest BNT Parish Newsletter

BNT Parish 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm. BALLYGAR CHURCH 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 3rd September, 7.30pm – Mickey Duffy and Andy O’Malley, also remember Mick Hernan Sunday 4th September, 10.30am – People of the Parish Monday 5th September, 9.30am Tuesday 6th September, 7.30am – Margaret and Tom BNT Parish 23rd Sunday in Ordinary Time

22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm. BALLYGAR CHURCH 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 27th August, 7.30pm – Tommy Hanley Sunday 28th August, 10.30am – People of the Parish Monday 29th August, 9.30am Tuesday 30th August, 7.30pm Thursday 1st September, 9.30am Friday 2nd September, 7.30pm – Mickey Geraghty 22nd Sunday in Ordinary Time

21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm. BALLYGAR CHURCH 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 20th August, 7.30pm – Geraldine Naughton and her father Tommy Naughton Sunday 21st August, 10.30am – People of the Parish Monday 22nd August, 9.30am Tuesday 23rd August, 7.30pm Thursday 25th August, 7.30pm – Bella 21st Sunday in Ordinary Time

18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm. BALLYGAR CHURCH 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time Saturday 30th July, 7.30pm – Kevin Nolan Anniversary Sunday 31st July, 10.30am – People of the Parish Monday 1st August, 9.30am Tuesday 2nd August, 7.30pm Thursday 4th August, 9.30am Friday 5th August, 7.30pm – Marie 18th Sunday in Ordinary Time

Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm.BALLYGAR CHURCHSixteenth Sunday in Ordinary TimeSaturday 16th July, 7.30am – Frank Pettit AnniversarySunday 17th July, 10.30am – People of the ParishMonday 18th July, 9.30amThursday 21st July, 9.30amFriday 22nd July, 7.30pm – Joe Galvin AnniversarySaturday 23rd July, 7.30pm – John DervanSunday Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

Parish Newsletter

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm. BALLYGAR CHURCH Corpus Christi Sunday Saturday 2nd July, 7.30pm – Eamonn Kelly, Pound Road Sunday 3rd July, 10.30am – People of the Parish Monday 4th July, 9.30am – Tuesday 5th July, 7.30pm – Thursday 7th July, 9.30am – Friday 8th July, 7.30pm Parish Newsletter

6th Sunday of Easter Newsletter

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm.BALLYGAR CHURCH6th Sunday of Easter Saturday 21st May 7.30pm – AnnaMae, Joe and Annie BrannellySunday 22nd May 10.30am – People of the ParishMonday 23rd May 9.30amTuesday 24th May 7.30pm – Annie & Paddy Hannon, Delia & Jack Hannon and Katie 6th Sunday of Easter Newsletter

2nd Sunday in Easter

Ballygar masses can be accessed via the internet on churchtvballygar.ie or via the radio on 105.4fm. BALLYGAR CHURCH 2nd Week of Easter Divine Mercy Sunday Saturday 23rd April 7.30pm – Annie & Mick Killilea and son Micheal. Sunday 24th April 10.30am – Divine Mercy Sunday Tuesday 26th April 7.30pm – Friday 29th April 7.30pm – Patrick and Kathleen 2nd Sunday in Easter